Saturday, February 04, 2023

Libby VFW Post No. 1548 announces election results

by The Western News
| April 6, 2018 4:00 PM

Libby VFW Post No. 1548 on Wednesday, April 4 elected officers for the Post and Auxiliary, effective July 1.

Election results are as follow:

Post Commander: Rod Beall

Sr. Vice: Rob Hughes

Jr. Vice: Jon Roberts

Quartermaster: Paul Mammano

Chaplin: Paul Hartley

Auxiliary President: Eleanor Cochran

Sr. Vice: Sherri Roberts

Jr. Vice: Dee Teske

Treasurer: Jim Wiederhold

Chaplin: Stella Sharp

Conductress: Donna Webb