Wednesday, June 07, 2023

Bull Lake Honors

| August 14, 2012 8:52 AM

During a ceremony Saturday honoring its first chief, Bull Lake Fire District Board members, from left, include Capt. Michael Dunn, Sylvia Maffit, Patty Sargent, Ray Sampson, Chief Clyde Miller, Mike Casey and Jerry Wallace. The department honored Sampson on Saturday during its annual fundraiser at Bull Lake Rod and Gun Club.