Wednesday, February 01, 2023

Stakeholders elect officers at meeting

by The Western News
| January 21, 2011 12:30 PM

The Kootenai Forest Stakeholders

Coalition elected Jeff Gruber of Libby as its president for 2011-12

during the organization’s annual meeting on Tuesday night.

Robyn King was voted in as vice

president and Paul Rumelhart as secretary. Daryl Pfeiffer was

elected to the board of directors. It was also announced that

former Lincoln County commissioner John Konzen would stay on as a

board member.

Also at the meeting, the board approved

a revision of protocols and conduct. Rumelhart pointed out that

membership is contingent on attending at least 50 percent of the

general stakeholder meetings to maintain voting member status.