Thursday, February 02, 2023
14.0°F

Libby Loggers American Legion Baseball 2008 schedule

| May 9, 2008 12:00 AM

The Libby Loggers American Legion Baseball program starts at 6 p.m. on Friday against the Glacier AA.

Saturday, May 10 at 1 p.m. — Missoula

Wednesday, May 14 at 6:30 p.m. — Eureka

Wednesday, May 21 at 6 p.m. — Kalispell AA

Friday, June 6 at 6 p.m. — Kalispell A

Tuesday, June 10 at 5 p.m. — Eureka

Friday, June 13 at 4 p.m. — Cranbrook, B.C.

Saturday, June 28 at 5 p.m. — Mission Valley B

Sunday, July 6 at 1 p.m. — Glacier A

Friday, July 11 at 4 p.m. — Sandpoint, Idaho

Sunday, July 13 at 3 p.m. — Spokane, Wash.

Monday, July 14 to be announced — Chino, Calif.

Friday, July 18 at 5 p.m. — Mission Valley A