Monday, December 11, 2023

Kootenai Klassic wrestling awards

| March 6, 2008 11:00 PM

- Photo by Erika Kirsch

Several wrestlers received medals and ribbons for their efforts during last weekend's Kootenai Klassic in Libby. First place winners were: Johnny Davidson, Daniel Miller and Michael Curtiss. Second place winner was Asa Coker. Third place winners were Collin Johnson and Dylan Roby. Fourth place winners were Dylan Parrish, Isaiah Sickler and Garret Chapel. Other participants are: Kody Bailey, Annie Berget, Christopher Bryant, Johnny Cielak, Taylor Doubek, Zak Higareda, Justin Stoller, Brayden Thom, Chaz Judkins, Dustie Kateley and Mickenzey Beard. Coaches are: Mike Puckett, Josh Chapel, Mort Curtiss, Dustin Benefield and Guy Davidson.