Libby Senior Center Menu for April

Print Article

Dinners are served with salad bar at 4:30 p.m. and main course from 5 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. on Tuedays and Fridays.

Lunches are served from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Wednesdays.

For home delivery of meals, please call 406-293-7222 by noon on Tueday and Friday and by 9 a.m. on Wednesday.

Tue., April 2: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed., April 3: Grilled cheese sandwich, tomato soup, salad and cookies.

Fri., April 5: Pork chops, dressing, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tue., April 9: Oven-fried chicken, mashed potatoes, vegetable, biscuits, salad bar and cake and ice cream.

Wed., April 10: Chicken salad sandwich, potato soup, salad and cookies.

Fri., April 12: Fish, roasted potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tue., April 16: Beef tips w/noodles, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed., April 17: Turkey and Swiss sandwich, vegetable soup, salad and cookies.

Fri., April 19: Ham, scalloped potatoes, vegetable, cornbread, salad bar and dessert.

Tue., April 23: Country-fried steak, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed., April 24: Biscuits and gravy, bacon, scrambled eggs, salad and cookies.

Fri., April 26: Chicken pot pie, biscuits, salad bar and dessert.

Tue., April 30: Spaghetti, vegetable, garlic bread, salad bar and dessert.

Print Article

Read More Briefs

Troop 1970 Eagle Scout project completed

June 11, 2019 at 8:16 pm | Western News This past weekend, June 7 and 8, Parker Paulsen organized about 25 volunteers to restore the picnic tables and railings at the Fawn Creek Campground. General clean-up was also provided. By the end ...

Comments

Read More

Heritage Museum annual meeting

June 11, 2019 at 8:16 pm | Western News The Heritage Museum Annual Meeting will take place Monday, June 17 at 6 p.m. at The Heritage Museum Cookhouse, 34067 Highway 2 in Libby. Please note the earlier time. Agenda items will include an A...

Comments

Read More

Free FVCC summer college credits

June 11, 2019 at 8:16 pm | Western News High School Students Can Earn Free College Credits at FVCC This Summer Flathead Valley Community College’s Summer Experience program offers high school juniors and seniors from across Montana the op...

Comments

Read More

Government

May 31, 2019 at 12:56 pm | Western News City of Libby Transparency Week •Tue., June 4, 6 p.m.: Presentation at Libby City Hall on the Montana Constitution and the Right to Participate by Dan Clark, director of Local Government Center ...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(406) 293-4124
311 California Ave.
Libby, MT 59923

©2019 The Western News Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X