Libby Senior Center menu for November

Print Article

Dinners are served with salad bar at 4:30 p.m. and main course at 5 p.m. Tuesday and Friday. Lunches served 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Wednesday.

Please call 406-293-7222 by noon Tuesday and Friday, or by 9 a.m. on Wednesday for home delivery.

Fri., Nov. 2: Lasagna, vegetable, garlic bread, salad bar and dessert.

Tues., Nov. 6: Pork chops, dressing, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed., Nov. 7: Hamburger w/bun, clam chowder, salad and cookies.

Fri., Nov. 9: Fish fillets, roasted potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tues., Nov. 13: Oven-fried chicken, mashed potatoes, vegetable, biscuits, salad bar and cake and ice cream.

Wed., Nov. 14: Ham and Swiss sandwich, veggie soup, salad and cookies.

Fri., Nov. 16: Swedish meatballs, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Tues., Nov. 20: Turkey, dressing, mashed potatoes, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and pumpkin dessert

Wed., Nov. 21: Closed

Fri., Nov. 23: Closed

Tues., Nov. 27: Ranch Chicken, wild rice, vegetable, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Wed., Nov. 28: Biscuits and gravy, sausage links, scrambled eggs, salad and cookies

Fri., Nov. 30: Classic beef pot roast w/potatoes and carrots, dinner rolls, salad bar and dessert.

Print Article

Read More Briefs

Community Prayer Group

January 22, 2019 at 10:16 am | Western News The Community Prayer Group will meet Thursday, Jan. 24, from 5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. in the upstairs community room at First Montana Bank, 504 Mineral Ave., Libby. The topic of the prayer focus for ...

Comments

Read More

Chinook Winds at Memorial Center

January 22, 2019 at 10:16 am | Western News The Kootenai Heritage Counsel is bringing the the Great Falls Symphony’s Chinook Winds to the Libby Memorial Events Center Thursday 7 p.m. According the the Heritage Council press release, “The Koot...

Comments

Read More

Libby Senior Center Menu for February

January 22, 2019 at 10:16 am | Western News Libby Senior Center Menu for February Dinners are served with salad bar at 4:30 p.m. and main course at 5:00 p.m. on Tuesdays and Fridays. Lunches are served 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. on Wednesdays. For hom...

Comments

Read More

FVCC Fall 2018 Dean’s List

January 22, 2019 at 10:16 am | Western News Libby Reed K. Christensen India B. Croucher Janina L. Hobday Ashlyn B. Hoff Laura J. McCrohan Melissa J. Mercill Michelle L. Parker Tina I. Zimmerman Troy Reymundo R. Ortiz ...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(406) 293-4124
311 California Ave.
Libby, MT 59923

©2019 The Western News Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X
X